Newbie to go:Diagram - Disable Drag/Drop

Please bear with me, I’m new to these tools so my question might be obvious answer…

Basically I have the following code, a diagram with a layout within containing two datatemplates. See below:

<go:Diagram              
            Canvas.ZIndex="50" 
            Grid.Column="2" Grid.Row="1"
            x:Name="Graph" 
            Padding="0"
            NodeTemplateDictionary="{StaticResource NodeTemplateDictionary}"
            LinkTemplate="{StaticResource LinkTemplate}">
                <go:Diagram.Layout>
                    <golayout:TreeLayout FlowDirection="RightToLeft" Arrangement="Horizontal" NodeSpacing="20"/>
                </go:Diagram.Layout>
                <go:Diagram.DraggingTool>
                    <gotool:DraggingTool DropOntoEnabled="True" />
                </go:Diagram.DraggingTool>
            </go:Diagram>

I want to disable the ability for a user to select either data template and drag and drop them…

I’m
also trying to put a scrollviewer control around the Diagram but
although I set the height and width to 600x600, the height resets to 50.

Was
thinking there is a property or attribute on the diagram markup where
one can specify if datatemplates in the diagram are selectable … ie
drag/drop…I know about AllowSelect which does freeze the datatemplates on the diagram, however it also locks any items from my pallette that I drop into the diagram.

Thx for the help

We’ve moved this post from the GoDiagram forum to this GoXam forum. Sorry if you thought you had to repost…

The default ControlTemplate for Diagram includes a ScrollViewer, so you don’t need to add one yourself. (You can see the ControlTemplate by looking at the Generic…XAML file in the docs subdirectory.)