Change color option in Mind Map

Hi Everybody,

I’m new to JavaScript and trying to modify the Mind Map Gojs. On the right click I’d like to add option “Delete” and also “Change color”. Is any ideas hoe to do that? Spent 2 days to figure out, but not success. Can anyone help me please with that?

I was able to add that buttons on right click of mouse, but not the functionality …

Thanks in advance!

P.S.

Here is the “Delete” option code:

$(“ContextMenuButton”,
$(go.TextBlock, “Delete”),<span =“Apple-tab-span” style=“white-space:pre”>
<span =“Apple-tab-span” style=“white-space:pre”> {click: function(e, obj) { deleteSelection(obj); }}),

function deleteSelection (e, obj) {
<span =“Apple-tab-span” style=“white-space:pre”> e.diagram.commandHandler.deleteSelection();
<span =“Apple-tab-span” style=“white-space:pre”> var adorn = obj.part;
<span =“Apple-tab-span” style=“white-space:pre”> adorn.diagram.startTransaction(“Delete An Item”);
<span =“Apple-tab-span” style=“white-space:pre”> var node = adorn.adornedPart;
<span =“Apple-tab-span” style=“white-space:pre”> var tb = node.findObject(“Node”);
<span =“Apple-tab-span” style=“white-space:pre”> tb.scale *= factor;
<span =“Apple-tab-span” style=“white-space:pre”> adorn.diagram.commitTransaction(“Delete An Item”);
}

It seems that it works but returns with the error:

TypeError: obj is undefined<span role=“presentation” =" -errorMessage hasBreakSwitch "><div role=“presentation” ="errorTrace “><span =” “><div role=“listitem” =“errorSource errorSource-syntax focusRow subLogRow “><table =” " cellpadding=“0” cellspacing=“0”><t =” “><tr =” “><td =” “><span role=”” aria-=“false” title=“Break On Error” ="errorBreak a11yFocus “><td =” "><a ="errorSource a11yFocus "><pre title=“var adorn = obj.part;” ="errorSourceCode ">var adorn = obj.part;

and here is the "Change Color" option code, which doesn't work at all:
$("ContextMenuButton",
$(go.TextBlock, "Change color"),
{click: function(e, obj) { changeColor(obj); }}),