Link Label issue

Hi,

as a newbie, I have been using your piping demo to build a model with similar characteristics.

I have made my model work, but have a problem with the link labels. The following code shows how I am adding pipes and its corresponding anodes to my model. Below a figure that shows the result. The text PartManager.PartBinding of Group to 56 appears, how can I hide this?

private void AddPipeToModel(Pipe pipe, ItemData headNode, ItemData tailNode, ObservableCollection nodes, ObservableCollection pipes)
{

PipeData pipeData = new PipeData();
pipeData.Index = int.Parse(pipe.Index);
pipeData.FromNode = headNode;
pipeData.ToNode = tailNode;
pipeData.Colour = Force.CommonLibrary.ForceColor.GetHexColor(System.Drawing.Color.Black);

if (pipe.Anodes.Count > 0)
        {
            AnodeData anodeSubGraphNode = new AnodeData();
            anodeSubGraphNode.Key = pipe.Index;
            anodeSubGraphNode.IsSubGraph = true;
            anodeSubGraphNode.Location = new Point(double.NaN, double.NaN);
            pipeData.LabelNode = anodeSubGraphNode.Key;

// Add anodes
            foreach (Anode anode in pipe.Anodes)
            {
                AnodeData anodeNode = new AnodeData();
                anodeNode.Key = "A" + anode.Index;
                anodeNode.Index = int.Parse(anode.Index);
                anodeNode.SubGraphKey = anodeSubGraphNode.Key;

nodes.Add(anodeNode);
            }

nodes.Add(anodeSubGraphNode);
        }

pipes.Add(pipeData);
    }</i>

Is your model’s NodeKey parameterized type an integer? I believe that it is, based on your assigning .Key = pipe.Index.