Please,help noob with advice!

Hello,friends! I am new to GoDiagram but have one problem.
Maybe its very stupid question but i would be glad if you can help me.
I have very simple xml file like this:
<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>

[/SIZE=1]

So, all i need - just draw diagram with nodes and links.
Iam trying such code:
<BR>goView1.StartTransaction();<BR> goView1.Document.Clear();<BR> Stream file = null;<BR><BR> GoXmlReader r = new GoXmlReader();<BR> file = File.Open(@"C:\data.xml", FileMode.Open);<BR> r.AddTransformer(new SimpleXmlTransformBasicNode());<BR> r.AddTransformer(new SimpleXmlTransformLink());<BR> r.RootObject = goView1.Document;<BR> r.Consume(file);<BR>goView1.FinishTransaction("loaded XML");<BR>

The ConsumeAttributes of nodes is:
public override void ConsumeAttributes(Object obj) <BR>{<BR> base.ConsumeAttributes(obj);<BR> GoBasicNode n = (GoBasicNode)obj;<BR> n.Text = StringAttr("name", "");<BR>}<BR>

And for links:
<BR>public override void ConsumeAttributes(Object obj) <BR> {<BR><BR> base.ConsumeAttributes(obj);<BR> GoLabeledLink link = (GoLabeledLink)obj;<BR> String fromid = StringAttr("from", null);<BR> GoBasicNode from = this.Reader.FindShared(fromid) as GoBasicNode;<BR> if (from != null) <BR> {<BR> link.FromPort = from.Port;<BR> }<BR> String toid = StringAttr("to", null);<BR> GoBasicNode to = this.Reader.FindShared(toid) as GoBasicNode;<BR> if (to != null) <BR> {<BR> link.ToPort = to.Port;<BR> }<BR>}<BR>

Problems - nodes are ok! But I see all my nodes in one point and cannot understand how can i set coordinates of each node.
And - the important thing - have no links! The ConsumeAttributes function for links is not started!

Sorry for big post, thanks for your understanding.
Waiting for any answer.