I am curious if there is a way to have multiple users edit a diagram at the same time. I have built a workaround (for now) that reloads the diagram anytime another user makes a change. The problem though is that this essentially reloads the model and removes any undo history. Additionally, if two users make the changes at the same time, one overwrites the other’s changes.
By coincidence we are working on such a sample right now. But I cannot promise that it will be finished at any particular time.
Okay great! Will this question be updated when you have this implemented? Or do I need to routinely check for changes?