Tooltip sync with nodedataarray

Hello I am a newbie of gojs I am having trouble with tooltip i have set nodedataarray with some value I can see that on console with diagram.model.nodeDataArray and value is there but on the tooltip side cannot see same value I am getting different value until i refresh page as I understand gojs changing values on instantly

Screen Shot 2021-10-08 at 13.12.13

You are missing the second string argument to the Binding constructor – the name of the source property.

I changed with datasource but still is taking the same value until i refresh I have seen nodedataarray but still same
Screen Shot 2021-10-08 at 15.51.33

There are lots of samples that have tooltips that depend on their Part’s data. How is yours different?
GoJS Tooltips -- Northwoods Software

Hi Walter thank you for your quick response i guess our main problem with data here is mark with s or value what we are rendering actually user actually changing somewhere else in the software i did with model.set(… and i can see that in the diagram reference changing also (nodedataarray) i dont really understand why is keeping old value on the tooltip until refresh browser thanks again for your help

Each GraphObject.toolTip is a single Adornment that is shown anew for whatever GraphObject shares that tooltip, which is likely many GraphObjects because they are copied from the template. This works because only one tooltip can be shown at a time.

That means that each time the ToolManager shows a tooltip Adornment, it sets its Part.data to the data object of the Part. And setting the data will cause all Bindings to be evaluated again. After the tooltip is hidden, it retains whatever state it had when it was last visible.

Are you showing a tooltip programmatically? If the tooltip isn’t being shown in the normal manner, perhaps its data is out-of-date, causing it to show old data.